Condo Fucks - Fuckbook (2009)

"Fuckbook" is the first album released by Yo La Tengo's down-and-dirty garage rock side project "The Condo Fucks". This covers album features extremely lo-fi covers of The Small Faces, The Kinks, Richard Hell & The Beach Boys among many others. Definitely a lot to love on this album... highly reccomended.

1 comment:

decrepittapes said...